Processing ...

Annual Members

Name Email Mobile Organization
name email mobile org_name
Aditi Kaushik aditikaushik99@gmail.com 9957319926 IASST
sharmila Talukdar sharmila.talukdar@yahoo.com 8876575601 IASST
Dr Asim Kumar dutta duttaa19@yahoo.com 98627369943 IASST
Atlanta Borah atlantaborah1988@gmail,com 9954313235 IASST
Bhaskar Jyoti Gogoi gogoi.bhaskar2608@gmail.com 9854346208 IASST
Bhaswati Kashyap bhaswatikashyap7@gmail.com 9085486379 IASST
Bhuwan Bhaskar bhu1bhaskar@live.com 8256067563 IASST
Dibyayan Deb dibyayandeb@yahoo.in 9707123895 IASST
Garima Raj garimaraj06@gmail.com 8471861327 IASST
Priyanka Sarkar priyankasarkar.14@gmail.com 9706271902 IASST
Jilmil Baruah jilmilbaruah1@gmail.com 8721065622 IASST
Juri Saikia jurijiwanee@gmail.com 9706049775 IASST
Manashi Das manashid.2010@gmail.com 9859256791 IASST
Mohd.Shadab shadab.022@gmail.com 8254948811 IASST
tulsi k joishy tulsi.joishy@gmail.com 8474035952 IASST
partha Paul parthopaul1993@gmail.com 8876120394 IASST
Prashanta Kumar Deb shaandeb2010@gmail.com 8130772615 IASST
Tamili Sinha tamili.sinha@yahoo.com 8133917989 IASST
Rabiya Sultana sultana.rabya@gmail.com 9869488769 IASST
Raghuram Kandimalla raghuram.pharma@gmail.com 9085936018 IASST
Sujata Deka sujata90deka@gmail.com 8473911930 IASST
Ranjita Das ranjita.das19@gmail.com 8474079283 IASST
Simanta Bharadwaj simanta.bharadwaj@gmail.com 8876852635 IASST
Robinson c jose robinsoncjose@gmail.com 9436653990 IASST
shabiha Nudrat Hazarika shabiha.nudrat@gmail.com 9401731390 IASST
Sailendra Goyari saivir9@yahoo.com 7086337181 IASST
Sanjeeb Kalita sanju.kalita@gmail.com 9957585400 IASST
Shantanu das santraj768@gmail.com 7598193974 IASST
Rajkumari Majumdar rajkumarimajumdar@gmail.com 8254837724 IASST
Rictika Das rictica@gmail.com 9707619602 IASST
Ananya Sengupta ana_sengupta@hotmail.com UOK
Arnab Hhattacharjee bhattacharjeepapaipapai75@gmail.com UOK
Mahmud khatoon UOK
Ritwik Maity UOK
Souradipta Ganguly UOK
Ms. Somanjana Khatua UOK
Prof. Diptendra K. Sarkar diptendra3@gmail.com UOK
DR. SUDESHNA CHATTERJEE sudeshnachatterjee@hotmail.com UOK
Copyright © 2016 ISTR All Rights Reserved.