Processing ...

Life Members

Name Email Mobile Organization
Dr. Mrinal K Ghosh mrinal.res@gmail.com 9836129350 CSIR-IICB
Prof. Tanya Das tanya@jebose.ac.in 9830020024 Bose Institute
Miss Ipshita Chakraborty ichakraborty2007@gmail.com 9163224793 Mi- Labs, UMC
Dr. Srimonti Sarkar srimonti@jcbose.ac.in 9831613176 Bose Institute
Dr. Kaushik Sengupta kaushik.sengupta@saha.ac.in 9874603135 SINP
Dr. Sujan Chaudhari sujan.chaudhuri@gccbiotech.co.in 9674550971 GCC Biotech Ltd.
Prof. Jharna Ray jharnaray@gmail.com 9433031773 Neuro science , CU
Dr. Arghya Adhikary adhikaryarghya@gmail.com 9830428550 CRNN, CU
Prof.Gauri Sankar Sa gauri@jcbose.ac.in 9830017107 Bose Institute
Dr Koustubh Panda pandak66@yahoo.co.in 9831000663 Calcutta University
Dr D J Chattopadhyay dhrubojyotic@gmail.com 9831083791 VC Amity University
Dr Alak Buragohain alak@dibri.ac.in 9954115220 VC Dibrugarh University
Dr Amit Kumar Das amitk@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in 9434015943 IIT Kharagpur
Dr Mahadev Pal palmahadev@gmail.com 9432800286 Bose Institute
Dr Sushanta Roy Chowdhury sushantarc@gmail.com 9433102986 IICB
Dr Sandipan Ganguly sandipanganguly@hotmail.com 9830064739 NICED
Dr Sagartirtha sarker sagartirtha.sarkar@gmail.com 9830559871 Kolkata University
Dr Chitra Mandal chitra_mandal@yahoo.com 9831036964 IICB
Dr Arindam Bhattacharyya arindam19@yahoo.com 9433847283 Kolkata University
Dr Krishnendu Acharya krish_paper@yahoo.com 8013167310 Kolkata University
Dr Srinivas Patnaik srinivas.patnaik@kiitbioteck.ac.in 7381008280 KIIT
Dr Mohan R Wani mohanwani@nccs.res.in 9373000831 NCCS
Dr SrinivasanVadantham srinivasan.vedatham@gmail.com 9176336035 Shastra University
Dr Subhada Chiplunkar shubhachiplunkar@gmail.com 9869119847 Actrec
Dr Debendra Sahoo debsahoo@imtec.res.in 9814853204 IMTECH
Dr N K Shukla drnkshukla@gmail.com 9415282376 Mahatma Gandhi College
Dr Kanury Rao kanury.rao@gmail.com 011 26741680 DDRC
Dr Akhil C Banerjee akhi@nii.res.in 9818717833 NII
Dr A K Dinda akdinda@hotmail.com 9868128801 AIIMS
Dr Subrata Sinha subrata.sinha@nbrc.ac.in 9811901376 NBRC
Dr Subrata Acharyay subratacharya2004@yahoo.com 9868397200 AIIMS
Dr J Sengupta jsen47@gmail.com 9810549079 Hindu Rao Hospital
Dr D Ghosh debabrata.ghosh1@gmail.com 9910035644 AIIMS
Dr V M Katoch vishwamohan_katoch@yahoo.co.in 9910053701 Ex DG ICMR
Dr D K Mitra salilmitra2@gmail.com 7838000282 AIIMS
Dr Rajesh Khadgawat rajeshkhadgawat@hotmail.com 9891418190 Sasta University
Dr Tapan Chaudhuri tapanchaudhuri@hot mail.com 9971518671 IITD
Dr Subhra Chakraborty subhrac@hotmail.com 9971923777 NIPGR
Dr Niranjan Chakraborty nchakraborty@nipgr.ac.in 011 26735178 NIPGR
Dr R K Halder rajkumar.halder@gmail.com 7838874123 THSTI
Dr Sanjay Banerjee skbanerjee@thsti.res.in 7042354595 THSTI
Dr B Das bhabatosh@thsti.res.in 8587010523 THSTI
Dr T Ramamurthy tramu@thsti.res.in 9432114945 THSTI
Dr N K Ganguly nkganguly@nii.ac.in 9811504314 THSTI
Dr Rajendra Prasad rp47jnu@gmail.com 9810974443 Amity University
Dr Suman Dhar skdhar2002@yahoo.com 9810018272 JNU
Der S Gourinath sgn9@hotmal.com 9818420366 JNU
Dr J Paul jpaul33@hotmail.com 9868047466 JNU
Dr Rakesh Bhatnager rakeshbhatnagar@jnu.ac.in 9971152004 JNU
Dr Anirban Basu arnirban.nbrc@gmail.com 1242845225 NBRC
Dr Ellora Sen ellora.sen@gmail.com 1242845235 NJBRC
Dr B C Das bcdas@amity.edu 9810566870 Amity University
Dr B Bag sbag@thsti.res.in 9654313654 THSTI
Dr M Agarwal agarwalm71@gmail.com 9871963911 University of Delhi
Dr Shalendra Goel shailendragoel@gmail.com 9650229911 University of Delhi
Dr Arun Jaganath jagannatharun@yahoo.co.in 981375429 University of Delhi
Dr Surekha Agarwal katiyars@south.du.ac.in 9971963915 University of Delhi
Dr Debi P Sarkar dpsarkar59@gmail.com 9810696767 University of Delhi
Dr S urajit Sarkar sarkar@south.du.ac.in 9968350077 University of Delhi
Dr P C Ghosh pcghose@gmail.com 9810841488 University of Delhi
Dr S Majumdar smbioc@gmail.com 9830339741 Kolkata University
Dr Subrata Majumdar subrata@jcbose.ac.in 9831148783 Bose Institute
Dr N K Mehra navin98@hotmail.com 9899087445 AIIMS
Dr Tithi Parija tithiparija@gmail.com 9437167375 KIIT
Dr Samar Roychowdhury samarroychowdury@nccs.ac.in 9922987361 NCCS
Dr G C Kundu gopalkundu@hotmail.com 9422506548 NCCS
Dr Tapas Kundu tapas@jncasr.ac.in 9449456334 JNCR
Dr Arabindo Chaudhuri arabinda@iict.res.in 9440040852 IICT
Mr Prashant Pandey prashant@bspds.com 9899242774 BSP Diagnostics
Mr Arvinder Singh Dhingra asd@dssimage.com 9811055744 DSS Image tech
Dr Deepshi Thakral deepshithakral@gmal.com 9999705341 AIIMS
Dr Rahul Modak rahulmodak123@gmail.com 9040442305 KIIT BBSR
Sujit Chakraborty sujitkrchakraborty@yahoo.com 9818320214 Danaher
Dr Shyam Prakash prakashaiims@gmail.com 9868221414 AIIMS
Dr Uttam Pati uttamkpati@yahoo.co.in 8447219396 JNU
Dr Pragyan Acharya dr.pragyan.acharya@gmail.com 9205507463 AIIMS
Dr Kaushik Chakraborty kaushik@igib.res.in 9999101867 IGIB
Dr Soma Banerjee somabanerjee70@gmail.com 9748000673 IPGMER
Dr N C Talukdar narayan.talukdar@gmail.com 7086012779 IASST
Dr M Suar msbiotek@ yahoo.com 9437011465 KIIT
Dr D Chakravarti debu@northwestern.edu Northwestwern Univ. USA
Dr D Mukhopadhyay mukhopadhyay.debrabrata@mayo.edu 9049536177 Mayo clinic USA
Dr T K Manna tmanna@iisertvm.ac.in 9539481957 IISER TVM
Dr Anupam Basu abasu@zoo.buruniv.ac.in 9475057548 BurdwanUniversity
Dr N C Bal ncba@gmail.com 9556716478 KIIT
Dr M C Berndt michael.berndt@curtin.edu.au 61449680080 Curtin University Australia.
Dr D Ghokale Agashe dnyanada.gokhale@gmail.com 610497821313 University of Western AUS
Dr J Mishra jayantimishra31@gmal.com 7809093730 KIMS
Dr P Tripathi prabs2101@gmail.com 9634472579 THSTI
Dr B B Kakote bibhutirarote@dibru.ac.in 9435257134 Dibrugarh University
Dr Amrita Kashyap kashyap.amrita@gmail.com 9435476727 Dibrugarh University
Dr Utpal bora ubora@rediffmail.com 9954096847 IIT Gwht
Dr Shantanu Sengupta shantanus@igib.res.in 9891670220 IGIB delhi
Dr Rosy Mondal drrosymondal@gmail.com 9435773896 IASST
Dr S Nandi snandi@iasst.gov.in 8753951489 IASST
Dr Mrs Rajlakshmi Devi rajiasst@gmail.com 9706033567 IASST
Dr Wahengbam Romi romiwahgbam@gmail.com 8876345789 IASST
Dr M C Kalita mckalitagu@gmail.com 9957181630 Guwahati University
Dr Suresh Deka sureshdeka@gmail.com 9508464445 IASST
Dr. Kuladeep Jana kuldip@jcbose.ac.in Bose Institute
Dr. Kumar A. Vel drkumaravelmd@yahoo.co.in NIH
Dr. M Raja drrajanih@gmail.com
Dr A Mukhopadhyay amitabha@nii.res.in NII
ThomlyProde em1@try-rx.com Dogma ThomlyProde
KuraMesy zcayb3@1syn.info Remember the ti KuraMesy
Vibomandy xldwp2v@1syn.info Back to the fut Vibomandy
JimmiNi jimosa4ccf2@hotmail.com uSBTCpqySZkPnY JimmiNi
JustMype justcoab@3drugs.com Dead poets soci JustMype
SEOAlips esgruffunchee1997@seocdvig.ru Many SEOAlips
GoldenTabs support@goldentabs.com xSZOPlXjTDxbOzI GoldenTabs
Staarbini stauttesy@genericviagracheapfast.com From Dusk Till Staarbini
Alianabaing po.m.do.m.of@gmail.com SoulPlane Alianabaing
Alianabaing po.m.do.m.of@gmail.com Pulp Fiction Alianabaing
DiaPymn diascounk@kmail.host Memoirs of a Ge DiaPymn
DiaPymn diascounk@kmail.host Gattaca DiaPymn
Alianabaing po.m.do.m.of@gmail.com Who knows Alianabaing
traktortug dirisonto@yandex.com Blade 3 traktortug
Ricardonuh info@pba.su Pulp Fiction Ricardonuh
Telecasteretr janmjc@gmail.com Gattaca Telecasteretr
Rubbernli mattb@cdmtechllc.com Alot Rubbernli
Juicerwub stefan.suelzen@freenet.de Godfather III Juicerwub
Feedereky stars629@yahoo.com Pulp Fiction Feedereky
Flukeqxw buchhaltung@kfz-world.de Sin city Flukeqxw
Yamahagep katharina001@gmx.net Pulp Fiction Yamahagep
Batteryqki tranorunur@yahoo.com SoulPlane Batteryqki
coca porn adriammy8@gmail.com Donnie Darko coca porn
Extractionmrx kitgregmartin@yahoo.com Die Hard III Extractionmrx
Sanderyiy breimers@americanbb.com Old School Sanderyiy
Mojavencj andyahn@choileecpas.com None Mojavencj
Leupoldujg postfactofantasy@gmail.com Hrhr Leupoldujg
Blenderajd chambers@charmettile.com Half Baked Blenderajd
Focusmhy gmoretti65@outlook.com Thriller Focusmhy
Artisanroa hadley.jim@us.sika.com Gattaca Artisanroa
Edelbrockjeo douglasmasterson@hotmail.com Blade 3 Edelbrockjeo
Professionalrkm jprehm@gmail.com Die Hard III Professionalrkm
Irrigationuah familiestreefkerk@gmail.com Die Hard series Irrigationuah
BlackVueskd jaydawg129@gmail.com Dogma BlackVueskd
Sunburstpzs tklaphake@coldspringbrewingco.com Old School Sunburstpzs
Linksysezf ashleyschuster@gmail.com Donnie Darko Linksysezf
Vortexjet tjcarlsen@gmail.com Godfather III Vortexjet
Sunbursttkb 3725jezz@gmail.com 7 Sunbursttkb
Clamcasezoh 3055885205 Star wars Clamcasezoh
Visionmyq melissazenoby@gmail.com Star wars Visionmyq
Feederndb kschroeder@seielect.com Gattaca Feederndb
Dormanshr josiahgouge@gmail.com Saw 2 Dormanshr
RainMachineyqz gooftroop0608@gmail.com Die Hard III RainMachineyqz
Blenderppg amanda@leroysmithtrucking.com Blade 3 Blenderppg
Yamahavsx ritastettin@comcast.net Gattaca Yamahavsx
Nespressoees daveg@abramssales.com Dogma Nespressoees
Fingerboardgle jrich1016@pa.metrocast.net Fight Club Fingerboardgle
Documentkbe suzannemontez@montezglass.com Fight Club Documentkbe
Premiumbdg msis5903@aol.com Die Hard series Premiumbdg
Augustknf lglumber@atvci.net Cant remember Augustknf
Rubbermcv conradek432@gmail.com Die Hard III Rubbermcv
Fenderfri zubysworld@yahoo.com Godfather III Fenderfri
Documentxtu salesdept@a-1base.com Godfather III Documentxtu
Juicercmd krobertsonmt@gmail.com Godfather III Juicercmd
Bluetoothzfy dorinda.underwood@gmail.com Old School Bluetoothzfy
Portablefqh cpliss@gmail.com Defiance Portablefqh
Marshallpea cpliss@gmail.com Cant remember Marshallpea
Amazonnnbbm cpliss@gmail.com Scarface Matrix Amazonnnbbm
Foambgh itap@oralabs.com Defiance Foambgh
Augustaxn cpliss@gmail.com Dogma Augustaxn
Airbladeujg cpliss@gmail.com SoulPlane Airbladeujg
Holographicnux cpliss@gmail.com Sin city Holographicnux
Universalznu cpliss@gmail.com Donnie Darko Universalznu
hentai liliagoath@gmail.com Scarface Matrix hentai
Dormanfps cpliss@gmail.com Die Hard series Dormanfps
Juicermmc coreyacooke3@gmail.com Sin city Juicermmc
Amazonnnpbt kgmorsette@gmail.com Old School Amazonnnpbt
Scannerqyf caclum@gmail.com Scarface Matrix Scannerqyf
Speakerxcp donnahanson@sympatico.ca Star wars Speakerxcp
Amazonnnoom cpoynor@pavestone.com Scarface Matrix Amazonnnoom
Glassfig et90280@gmail.com Die Hard III Glassfig
Airbladeeuc ritschres@aol.com Sin city Airbladeeuc
Incipiocxs joshuaeckert@hotmail.com Die Hard series Incipiocxs
Batteryvql kpino@hamillins.com Gattaca Batteryvql
EOTechncg rkasper126@gmail.com Blade 3 EOTechncg
CHIRPkgk chendricks24@yahoo.com Die Hard III CHIRPkgk
Vitamixmbx swmm1924@gmail.com Old School Vitamixmbx
Garminzwpx emmanuelvenetos@yahoo.com Saw 2 Garminzwpx
Dormanjrq mchambers@topshelfintegratedsolutions.com Donnie Darko Dormanjrq
Airbladevcd sbarboza@nccresearch.com Sin city Airbladevcd
Extractionlmo nancyjfarley@gmail.com Blade 3 Extractionlmo
Haywardmix sjohnson@brjcpa.com Defiance Haywardmix
Fortressrrd mreitz@beantreelearning.com Hrhr Fortressrrd
Sanderelo sueoverdorf@aol.com Donnie Darko Sanderelo
Securitypje debi@qualitymetal.us Who knows Securitypje
Ascentcvn chosenpr@juno.com Godfather III Ascentcvn
Incipiofeb kim@gassmanpa.com Dogma Incipiofeb
Airbladepgv mamelung@comcast.net Who knows Airbladepgv
Incipioqqp helenehs2@gmail.com Alot Incipioqqp
Artisanzew lmillswebb@verizon.net Star wars Artisanzew
Drywallsbs hustonemma@yahoo.com.au LotR Drywallsbs
Batterybtm kesha19170@gmail.com Star wars Batterybtm
Fingerboardfyr problafcati@yahoo.com Old School Fingerboardfyr
Portableopc kuhlbrz@aol.com Die Hard III Portableopc
Candyzxo director@vdsina.ru Sin city Candyzxo
Incipiowbk sbmg45@gmx.com Blade 3 Incipiowbk
Clamcaseons dirtyjerm@gmail.com Dogma Clamcaseons
Mojaveasc kellyks@netscape.net Comedy movies Mojaveasc
Serieslum sararichards04@hotmail.com Defiance Serieslum
Edelbrockvwo fernando@atlasbodyshop.com Dogma Edelbrockvwo
WILDKATuab rccilona@gmail.com Scarface Matrix WILDKATuab
Visionrul neoronin420@hotmail.com Cant remember Visionrul
Ascentvwx liannakelly@yahoo.com Dogma Ascentvwx
Interfacevcl director@mchost.ru Star wars Interfacevcl
Furrionqxv director@vdsina.ru Comedy movies Furrionqxv
Wirelessxqn yoji@gmx.ch Scarface Matrix Wirelessxqn
Businessite supplies@millforestdental.com Old School Businessite
Rigidibk monicap@sbcinc.com Blade 3 Rigidibk
iAquaLinkhve patricia.coates@durhamnc.gov Old School iAquaLinkhve
Beaterizf bachsycamore@comcast.net Sin city Beaterizf
Incipiorkm lollybrowne36@gmail.com Donnie Darko Incipiorkm
Squiertuk reaparrish@gmail.com Hrhr Squiertuk
Blenderhst ankurst@gmail.com Pulp Fiction Blenderhst
Arnottxur lauras@spirecos.com Godfather III Arnottxur
Vintagecxw director@vdsina.ru LotR Vintagecxw
Humminbirdquf prasanth@ccsitusa.com Half Baked Humminbirdquf
Carpetskq sohrabifar64@gmail.com Pulp Fiction Carpetskq
iAquaLinkaxi cindy.oconnell@comcast.net Gattaca iAquaLinkaxi
Airbladelvy support@vdsina.ru LotR Airbladelvy
Broncoivg 1squareorbit@gmail.com Donnie Darko Broncoivg
Serieslwj southern.browninggirl@gmail.com Gattaca Serieslwj
Yamahakfn svfuller@gmail.com None Yamahakfn
Copyright © 2016 ISTR All Rights Reserved.